play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Net cars..Good place to deal a used car

    By Naveen K on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Nice place to deal a car with.. got a very good skoda octavia car. Corrected MOT warning on his own and a very authentic description of the car. Overall liked the car buying experience with net cars.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 12/08/17

    Thanks for your feedback Naveen it is very much appreciated,enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend, Great garage!

    By VICTORIA S on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Net Cars were really helpful and not pushy at all. Answered all my questions with confidence and had all documents to back up what they were saying. We bought a Cat D vehicle from them for a great price which is in brilliant condition, low mileage and full service history provided. Definitely recommend Net Cars to my friends and family if looking for a trusted used car.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 14/08/17

    Many thanks for your kind review Victoria. Enjoy your new Mini.


  • 5

    Gem of a used car garage!

    By Paul B on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service provided by Net Cars or the car I purchased. I drove 50 miles to see the car which was competitively priced, well worth the trip.


  • 5

    Net cars in ilkeston

    By BECKY B on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I got very friendly and helpful I def give it a 5 star rating excellent customer service o wud recommed net cars 2 everybody I am well pleased wiv the car I ave brought excellent business so if u want a car go 2 net cars in ilkeston and u will not b disappointed thank u net cars

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 18/07/17

    Thanks for your comments Becky, Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very lovely blokes.

    By Israel P on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Net Cars were amazing. They went the extra mile to accommodate me and my friends, and were incredibly honest about the car. They made me feel so at ease and were so friendly - we want to come back for a cup of tea!! Oh, and the car is beautiful!


  • 5

    Excellent Service & No pressure, 5*

    By LIZ T on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a vehicle from Net Cars and could not have been happier with the entire process. As I do not live or work locally to the business, Mike arranged for me to visit outside of their normal working hours to view the car. Upon arrival, we was left to inspect the car ourselves without any pressure. I was not put under any kind of sales pressure, which you get with most garages and left the garage to think things over before committing. Once I had decided to purchase the car Mike was once again very accommodating in arranging the collection of the vehicle in line with when I could make it over to the garage. I have had no issues with the vehicle but would have no doubts that they would have provided excellent service if there had have been. I would recommend Net Cars to anyone purchasing a vehicle and would definitely use them again in the future. Many thanks Mike!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John R on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable excellent service would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    One week later, and very happy

    By ANDREW T on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited this dealer having followed up an advert in Autotrader. The dealer was flexible on meeting out of hours. The vehicle was as described and a week later has no obvious faults. A deal was done immediatly with paperwork carried out there and then. Having travelled over 60 miles to purchase the vehicle, the dealer was helpful enough to help move it to a local friends home for me to collect it at a later date. Originally only posted a 4 star review as the coffee offering was quite poor!! (I'm a coffee roaster by trade!), but on reflection felt that was a little harsh (as the coffee was!) and have upped it to 5 star!

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 30/06/17

    Delighted to hear everythings going well Andrew and many thanks for your kind review......PS, We're working on the coffee. :-)


  • 5

    great service and I love the car.

    By Mellisa D on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a kia picanto on Saturday and he kindly let us leave our old car there that had been written off by the insurers. So happy with the new car and it was very kind of him to let us leave our old one to be collected by the insurers. Made things hassle free for us great service and I love the car.


  • 5

    Buy With Confidence!!!

    By MARK T on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Volvo V50 R-Design from Net Cars Ilkeston and everything about the deal was great from start to finish. I did not feel any pressure to buy the car as can be the case sometimes. The car was as described online and in great condition, Id been looking for a V50 for a while and this was the best Id seen and at a really great price! I paid for and took the car there and then. After 3 days the car developed a problem starting, really struggled! I spoke to the dealer as they told me that I had a month to make sure I was satisfied with the vehicle and they were great, as I live about 40 miles away rather than take it back down to them I could take it to my local garage and have the problem diagnosed. The problem turned out to be the starter motor, which was changed and Net Cars paid for over the phone. You cant ask for more than that!!! So in my experience Net Cars was a great place to buy a used car, nice chaps, really good price and they kept their word on the after sale.


‹ Prev Next ›