play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience and great car

    By DARIUS B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. Got picked up from the station (your experience may vary) which was very helpful. The information about the car was explained well and honestly. Overall great experience and great car, highly recommended.


  • 5

    very helpful, jeep as described.

    By PETER K on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, jeep as described. very clean jeep . thanks


  • 5

    VOLVO V70 1.6 Estate.

    By ALAN V on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volvo V70 from Net Cars llkeston very pleased with professional service and helpfulness from Net Cars. Even picked me up from Derby railway station, l would certainly recommend them to friends and Family.


  • 5

    Net cars..Good place to deal a used car

    By Naveen K on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Nice place to deal a car with.. got a very good skoda octavia car. Corrected MOT warning on his own and a very authentic description of the car. Overall liked the car buying experience with net cars.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 12/08/17

    Thanks for your feedback Naveen it is very much appreciated,enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend, Great garage!

    By VICTORIA S on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Net Cars were really helpful and not pushy at all. Answered all my questions with confidence and had all documents to back up what they were saying. We bought a Cat D vehicle from them for a great price which is in brilliant condition, low mileage and full service history provided. Definitely recommend Net Cars to my friends and family if looking for a trusted used car.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 14/08/17

    Many thanks for your kind review Victoria. Enjoy your new Mini.


  • 5

    Gem of a used car garage!

    By Paul B on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service provided by Net Cars or the car I purchased. I drove 50 miles to see the car which was competitively priced, well worth the trip.


  • 5

    Net cars in ilkeston

    By BECKY B on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I got very friendly and helpful I def give it a 5 star rating excellent customer service o wud recommed net cars 2 everybody I am well pleased wiv the car I ave brought excellent business so if u want a car go 2 net cars in ilkeston and u will not b disappointed thank u net cars

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 18/07/17

    Thanks for your comments Becky, Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Very lovely blokes.

    By Israel P on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Net Cars were amazing. They went the extra mile to accommodate me and my friends, and were incredibly honest about the car. They made me feel so at ease and were so friendly - we want to come back for a cup of tea!! Oh, and the car is beautiful!


  • 5

    Excellent Service & No pressure, 5*

    By LIZ T on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a vehicle from Net Cars and could not have been happier with the entire process. As I do not live or work locally to the business, Mike arranged for me to visit outside of their normal working hours to view the car. Upon arrival, we was left to inspect the car ourselves without any pressure. I was not put under any kind of sales pressure, which you get with most garages and left the garage to think things over before committing. Once I had decided to purchase the car Mike was once again very accommodating in arranging the collection of the vehicle in line with when I could make it over to the garage. I have had no issues with the vehicle but would have no doubts that they would have provided excellent service if there had have been. I would recommend Net Cars to anyone purchasing a vehicle and would definitely use them again in the future. Many thanks Mike!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John R on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable excellent service would recommend to anyone