play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An honest and fair used car dealer.

    By Luke G on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, the car I bought from them had a few minor issues that there was no way they could have known about, they only surfaced after a particularly long and arduous drive, to cut a long story short I decided on a refund and they refunded the full amount without any arguments. You can't say fairer than that and I would definitely buy from them again if the right vehicle comes up.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 15/06/17

    Many thanks Luke. Happy to have been able to keep to our promise.


  • 5

    Nice garage

    By DEAN T on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful. Opened on a sunday for me to view the car. The car I have brought is in excellent condition and runs really well.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 15/06/17

    Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Louise D on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been more trustworthy, honest and helpful. Would definitely buy again from here.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 15/06/17

    Thank you for your very kind review.


  • 5

    A great family run business

    By Ellis S on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, even left a card and chocolates for my daughter in the boot as the car was her 18th present.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 11/05/17

    Many thanks for your kind review. Hope your daughter enjoys her first car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Nathan W on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend net cars, proper honest people who will go out their way to help. I'll definitely be back in the future


  • 5

    purchase of new car from net cars

    By Julie R on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I RECENTLY BROUGHT A CAR FROM NET CARS .NOTHING WAS TO MUCH TROUBLE FOR MIKE .THE CAR I BROUGHT WAS IN GREAT CONDITION AND GOOD VALUE .MIKE WAS VERY HELPFUL AS I WANTED A NEW CAM BELT FITTING AND EVEN TOOK TROUBLE TO SORT THIS OUT FOR ME HE COULDNT DO ENOUGH FOR US . P.S.GREAT HONEST GUY AND GREAT COMPANY WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND NET CARS .

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 22/03/17

    Many thanks for your kind review Julie. It was my pleasure.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Liam H on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with our purchase and the after care we received. Full, honest history of the car. No pressure sale and after having a problem concerning the turbo, had no qualms in getting the issue fixed. Even cleaned the car afterwards! Would definitely recommend to anyone. After being stung buying our previous car from a private seller, we were very keen on buying with confidence and Net Cars delivered this and more.


  • 5

    Good honest family dealers

    By Anthony W on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout. First time buyer, and was made to feel looked after. Gave great honest advice. Showed real concern when problems with car were found and was fast to deal with problems, even during after sale period. Would definitely use again! I love my first car, thank you Net cars!


  • 5

    Great service

    By LES G on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating for after hours viewing, friendly and professional service.


  • 5

    Restored my faith in used car dealers

    By Jason T on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend Net Cars highly enough. Fair and genuine, went out of his way to help me and resolved issues quickly. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.