play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    peugeot 107 auto

    By Graham E on 10 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    very helpfull and freindly the car was as it said in the add


  • 5

    too good to be true does happen.

    By Gary R on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Too good to be true does happen. They said they had given an far review of the car which in my eyes was the understatement of the week. The car itself was even better then they explained, Blemish free for its age for its age with unbelievably low mileage just what I was looking for and ticked all the boxes. Although it has only been a couple of weeks I have already recommended Net Cars to several of my friends and relatives and will certainly give them a first look when buying again for my wife of family or when I feel the need to renew but that won't be for sometime as I am more than happy with this buy.


  • 5

    Outstanding service, great people

    By JANET P on 02 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely delighted with the car I bought from Net Cars Ilkeston. Dave was really friendly and informative and helped me choose the car that best suited my needs. A real pleasure to do business with this company. I have already recommended them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Net cars Ilkeston

    By PAULA G on 28 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great advice when buying and fantastic service when purchased, cannot fault the garage


  • 5

    first rate

    By Ken S on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    very friendly, car as described, and very good experience and would reccomend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Professionalism

    By Olutunu B on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dave is a very pleasant, Knowledgeable and helpful man. We found him to be very lovely. Cannot express how grateful we are for all his help.Very professional Will do business with him again and again.


  • 5

    Easy and friendly

    By Tom W on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with no pressure fair prices would recommend to friends


  • 5

    Peugeot 407 SW

    By Steve H on 15 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It makes a real change to deal with a company that does what is says it will do and is honest and open. A great buying experience that is not easily found these days. Well done!!


  • 5

    Brought a Renault Megane, left with peace of mind

    By Joe S on 21 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Mike was a true pleasure, a proper gentleman and in no ways a salesman. I mean that in the sense that there was no hard sell, or anything even close to it. Mike was able to give us the peace of mind that we needed, including extras that we requested without no issues like may other dealerships we had spoken to. He had tested the car himself, and made sure to answer any questions - when he didn't know the answer, he found someone who did. Plenty of craic and a good laugh, whilst still maintaining a very high level of professionalism. I could not recommend Dave and Mike enough, I will be mentioning to all of my friends and family the pain free experience that Mike was able to create for us. In the end we drove back in our new car feeling not only safe and secure, but happy. Great people, great independent mechanic as well, great dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent dealers

    By Patricia H on 11 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and aftercare. Really pleased with the car. Would recommend this dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›