play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommendation

    By Kieran B on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I currently bought a car from this company 2 months ago and I must say I am very pleased. The Owners/Staff were very kind and helpful. If You are thinking of buying a car with this company I would thoroughly Recommend it. :)


  • 5

    Excellent sales and after care.

    By Carolyn H on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car from Net Cars (Mazda 3). We paid a good price and had excellent service. The car was ready to drive away - no need to go back a week later!! When we got it home we had a few issues with the car that neither party would have known about at time of purchase. We returned the car to Net Cars who in 3 days fixed all problems (one that was both expensive and major (only found out problem when driving a long distance)). All faults were fixed and car was ready when we returned. Best of all NO COST to me and absolutely no arguments. We are so impressed we will defiantly purchase from Net Cars again. Thanks Net Cars great service and after care.


  • 5

    Great car sales thanks

    By WAYNE S on 16 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    One of the most honest genuine guy I've meet told me everything I needed to know about car car thanks would buy off them again


  • 5

    peugeot 107 auto

    By Graham E on 10 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    very helpfull and freindly the car was as it said in the add


  • 5

    too good to be true does happen.

    By Gary R on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Too good to be true does happen. They said they had given an far review of the car which in my eyes was the understatement of the week. The car itself was even better then they explained, Blemish free for its age for its age with unbelievably low mileage just what I was looking for and ticked all the boxes. Although it has only been a couple of weeks I have already recommended Net Cars to several of my friends and relatives and will certainly give them a first look when buying again for my wife of family or when I feel the need to renew but that won't be for sometime as I am more than happy with this buy.


  • 5

    Outstanding service, great people

    By JANET P on 02 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely delighted with the car I bought from Net Cars Ilkeston. Dave was really friendly and informative and helped me choose the car that best suited my needs. A real pleasure to do business with this company. I have already recommended them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Net cars Ilkeston

    By PAULA G on 28 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great advice when buying and fantastic service when purchased, cannot fault the garage


  • 5

    first rate

    By Ken S on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    very friendly, car as described, and very good experience and would reccomend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Professionalism

    By Olutunu B on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dave is a very pleasant, Knowledgeable and helpful man. We found him to be very lovely. Cannot express how grateful we are for all his help.Very professional Will do business with him again and again.


  • 5

    Easy and friendly

    By Tom W on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with no pressure fair prices would recommend to friends