play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 203 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star service

    By david P on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Never had a better buying a used car experience and i`ve purchased a few used cars in my time,offering a years breakdown and warranty,usually its 3 months warranty,this to me shows confidence in their used cars,friendly,courteous,and most important reasonably priced cars,A pleasant experience throughout,would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By sue R on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent and as I couldnt get to the garage Dave the owner bought the car out to my home. The car was immacukate and I wouldnt hesitate to recommend them. Small car lot with personal service.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By Charlotte L on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company, very easy purchase with lots of advice and support. Very happy with my new car, drives exactly as described.


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for more

    By DAAN D on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing father and son dealership. Very friendly and great value. Threw in a warranty for a year on my used car at no extra cost and continued to be helpful when I've contacted them again afterwards. Would definitely recommend! They've also got some good connections with the garage around the corner if anything goes wrong. Clearly people that love their job!


  • 5

    George Muja

    By george M on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and David helped to facilitate viewing out of hours. The whole process was seamlessly easy. Very helpful. Car was as advertised and fulfilled my expectations.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great first car.

    By jamelah H on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say...fantastic service from 2 fantastic people. My daughter absolutely loves her first car. Great car at a great price too. Thank you both.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 02/08/19

    It was so lovely to meet you both. Thank you for your business and lovely review and good luck Jamelah for your test! Happy motoring, you never forget your first car! Dave and Carly.


  • 5

    For once a garage you can rely on.

    By Iris M on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    You can rely on Netcars to buy your next car. They are very fare and not at all pushy. Extremely helpful I am a return buyer as all went well the first time I bought from them.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 02/08/19

    Lovely to see you again Iris. Thank you for your review and repeat business. Happy motoring. Dave and Carly.


  • 5

    Very good indeed

    By gail W on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure purchase and extremely helpful with all the paperwork. Very happy with my car and would definitely use again in the future.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 02/08/19

    Thanks Gail. So glad you're pleased. Happy motoring. Dave and Carly.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Sonia R on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner was lovely, straight taking not pushy and answered every text within 5 minutes would definitely recommend ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 02/08/19

    Thanks Sonia. We try our best. Happy motoring! Dave and Carly.


  • 5

    JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

    By alan B on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    AFTER DOING A GREAT DEAL AT NETCARS ILKESTON DERBYSHIRE TODAY I HAVE NO HESITATION IN RECOMENDING THIS FAMILY RUN BUSINESS NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE VERY HELPFUL COUPLE LOOK AT THEIR WEBSITE AND CALL IN PERSON AS I DID WITH A GREAT SELECTION OF VEHICLES TO CHOOSE FROM MANY THANKS AGAIN MR ALAN B.NOTTINGHAM.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 02/08/19

    Thanks Alan, that's really lovely to hear. Glad you are pleased with the service. Happy motoring! Dave and Carly.


‹ Prev Next ›