play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and Great

    By Loretta M on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service, had lots of nice, resonably priced cars. Overall good.


  • 5

    Well worth the long journey.

    By Jayne A on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff . Nice family feel to the whole experience. It made the long drive worth it especially as we bought car we wanted . Extremely happy with it too .

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 15/06/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Jayne. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Merc A class purchase

    By Martyn B on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought A class Mercedes 05, nice easy to deal with folk, good long test drive. No pressure. Great price and all well on 2 hr drive home. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    As described in other reviews!

    By Anthony L on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a run of terrible cars and terrible buying experiences, my experience of netcars was exactly as described by the previous reviews. No hassle, honest people and an overall excellent buying experience. Follow up offered solutions to the few niggles the car had, and good communication throughout, including regularly offering to refund the whole thing if at any point I wasn't happy with it. Genuinely like stepping in to a parallel universe. Will certainly visit again when I next need a car, I'll just wait til they have something I want and then drive down! Thank you. :)

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 15/06/18

    Hi Tony. Many thanks for your very kind review. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you, yes even at almost 9.00pm on a Saturday night ha ha. Enjoy your new car and hope the painful back is on the mend.


  • 5

    Good customer service and great people

    By Alhagie K on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I do not regret dealing with netcars Ilkeson .Their customer service is good and their patience is great. Their problem solving is fine. A kanyi


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and fairly priced.

    By Helen F on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for an MX5 and so we came to Net Cars. Really glad we did as the customer service we received was brilliant. The guy that dealt with us was very personable and we immediately felt at ease. We found the car we were looking for and we would definitely recommend Net Cars without hesitation.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 15/06/18

    Many thanks Helen and delighted you enjoyed your experience with us.


  • 5

    Friendly and Honest Service

    By Stuart M on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased so far. Really friendly and honest. It seemed all the cars they had were honest and priced about right and my mechanic also checked the car and found it to be exactly as they'd described it.


  • 5

    Great garage, good customer service and close by.

    By Carly B on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Manager was a real pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Net Car's Ilkeston. Also provided us with reassurance and was honest. Has also been in touch with both me and my husband to make sure everything was ok with the car.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 22/05/18

    Thanks so much for your review Carly. Glad you are pleased with the service. Thank you for your business. Net Cars.


  • 5

    No frills, but honest enough

    By Daniel H on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a cheap car with long MOT came across as a genuine bloke, no frills but good enough for the money and described accurately online. Lot is a short walk for ilkeston town centre and easy to get to.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 28/04/18

    Thanks Daniel ,appreciate your comments reckon she will do you proud before and after your wedding ,happy motoring Dave/Carly


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Kieran H on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Net cars, Ilkeston is a lovely family run business in buying and selling cars, there were very helpful through out the process off purchasing a car. All there cars are fully checked and well looked after. I would highly recommended net cars Ilkeston to everyone, friendly, and well mannered. Thank you net cars :)

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 28/04/18

    Thanks for your review Kieran , glad you are pleased with your new car,happy motoring ,Dave/Carly


‹ Prev Next ›