play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect Car Dealer

    By Maris P on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was great, very pleasant atmosphere, plenty of cars to chose from. Purchased a car with very little wait time. Very satisfied. Thank You


  • 5

    Great little garage

    By Kirsty B on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice sales man, gets straight to the point. Very impressed with the after sales service as well.


  • 5

    Mazda MX5- Excellent Service

    By Anna-Louise S on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and lovely customer service. I would recommend to anyone to buy a car from Net cars Ilkeston.


  • 5

    very friendly seller, good prices

    By Janusz D on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly seller, good prices. New MOT, oil service done, 6 months warranty and free recovery. recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gary D on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service thank you Dave and Carly and not forgetting Alfie of course,

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 06/02/19

    It was lovely to meet you Gary. Thanks for your business. Happy motoring. Dave, Carly and Alfie!


  • 5

    Net Cars Car Sale

    By Mark S on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from everyone at Net Cars with very good service and communication at all stages of buying my car.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 06/02/19

    Thanks Mark, so glad you were happy with the service. Happy Motoring. Dave and Carly.


  • 5

    Great service and a great car!

    By Daniel F on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Excellent, eel looked after car at a great price. Very easy part exchange and good customer service from a family run business. 5 stars.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 06/02/19

    Thanks Daniel! Happy motoring. Dave and Carly.


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By James B on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looked online first and then rang up to see if the car was still on sale and travelled there. Went for a test drive liked the car and purchased it. Good friendly customer service. If net cars has a vehicle your interested in then you can't go wrong.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 02/02/19

    Thanks James. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    2006 mx5 grey

    By Thomas S on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I forgot about leaving a review for an MX5 I bought from Netcars a short while ago. The thing that reminded me is my girlfriend is currently trying to get in touch with someone else to buy a car which is proving to be a nightmare and it reminded how quick and easy dealing with Netcars was! The car has worked fine since I got it, there was a small leak under the footwell, one of the vents for letting water out under the roof was blocked and easily fixed with a trombone cleaning brush. Apart from that the car was perfect and am still enjoying it even in the dark winter months.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 29/01/19

    Thanks Thomas! Good to know you're enjoying it and your experience with us was a positive one. Happy motoring and thanks again for your lovely review. Best wishes, Dave and Carly.


  • 5

    I’d like to give 10/10 to Dave and Net Cars

    By Naveed A on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volvo v60 from Net Cars in late 2018 personally dealt with Dave, but soon it developed a fault Dave true to his word had it fixed for me. I personally think he lost money on this particular car but he stuck to his word and had it sorted ,I would highly recommend Net Cars especially Dave to family and friends and have done. Lovely and honest people to deal with. Thanks Dave.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 16/01/19

    Thanks Naveed for this lovely review, nice to know it's appreciated. We just try and do things the right way. Dave .


‹ Prev Next ›