play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Glyn R on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Net Cars were an absolute pleasure to buy from, no pressure, no hard sell, just good advice and they make a lovely coffee to. We are now the proud owners of a lovely BMW 5 Series. Would thoroughly recommend, They even sorted out the tax online for me whilst I finished my coffee !


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier!

    By EMMA Y on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great car. Can’t ask for more. Thank you


  • 5

    Great independent dealer

    By Gurvinder M on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good buying experience from a small independent dealer. Had a niggle with the car within a week of buying, a phone call later and this was promptly sorted.


  • 5

    Top Class Dealer

    By Rakesh V on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    absolutely wonderfull !bought a car of them ,i must say Dave and his daughter are very nice and honest peoples,had a issue with the car i bought immidiately next day ,and rang dave and explained him the problem ,and dave assured he will get this sorted ,I sourced the part and used my local mechanic to fix it (not yet lol ),and told Dave about the cost involved and guess what ?within 1 hour dave refunded me £250 to get car fixed . I definitely recommend Net Cars ,very nice ,honest and reliable dealer Thanks dave


  • 5

    Friendly welcoming .lovely service

    By Lisa J on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was lovely service from the day I went to view the car,all the way up until I left with the vehicle the following day!


  • 5

    Net Cars. Excellent, friendly service.

    By Gary C on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Net Cars was a pleasure. Mike and Dave put us at ease straight away, it’s as if we had known them years. We drove away in a fabulous Volvo. Absolutely delighted. Highly recommend. 😊


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Martin W on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt have been more helpful. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Mike W on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wasn't really looking for a new car but Dave at Netcars knows the sort of thing I'm interested in and he rang me to tell me about a Chrysler he'd acquired which was in really good condition and which he could let me have at a very competitive price. It turned out to be as good, if not better, than the description he'd given me and he also gave me a very good allowance on a trade-in vehicle so I was absolutely delighted with the service that was provided and the courtesy and professionalism with which the whole transaction was conducted.


  • 5

    Quality and fair deal done.

    By Chris G on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A small family genuine run business ,no pushy sales just very helpful .I would certainly recommend anyone looking for different car to visit Nett Cars. I got the perfect car for my needs.Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Easy going no pressure and great car

    By David C on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine seller and the cars great. Would buy another from net cars again.


‹ Prev Next ›