play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Steve H on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. They could not do enough for me in explaining the features of the car. The vehicle was very well presented and exactly as described in the ad. This is the third car we have bought from Net Cars and I cannot recommend them more highly.


  • 5

    Bought car today

    By OLIWIA S on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought car of them today, and I'm very happy with it. Very nice seller, very proffesional. Pleasure to do bussines with.


  • 5

    We'll worth the trip

    By YVONNE S on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car that was exactly as described, dealer was open, honest and helpful. Purchasing was easy. The office and forecourt was a little down at heel - but don't be put off. It was worth travelling here to buy this car.


  • 5

    Simple, and friendly transaction.

    By COLIN L on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    No heavy sales pressure, letting me make my mind up in my own time. Offered some good friendly advice. Just the way I like a sale to be conducted.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Bryan N on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience no pushy sales patter didn't try to sale me anything I didn't want. The car I bought seems good at the moment time will tell but overall a pleasant experience


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Paul C on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage run by a really nice father and daughter, treated us really well when we purchased two cars from them even giving us money back to put fuel in.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service from this dealer.

    By Charlotte P on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We brought our Dacia Sandero Stepway from This dealer just Tuesday this week. They were very accommodating when arranging time to view the vehicle and Trusting of the customer. They will leave you to have a look around the car and inspect it of your own accord and don’t stand over you or make you feel like you have any obligation to purchase. We were very happy with the service offered and when we picked the car up it had been cleaned and polished and looked fab.


  • 5

    An easy and friendly transaction.

    By TREVOR H on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was friendly and not pushy. I got a fair deal and there was no trouble. Car going well so far and I am very pleased


  • 5

    They really care about their customers!

    By KULESHUAR S on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased the car from Net cars in April. I thought of writing a review on many occasions but it just kept slipping my mind.Finally decided to write this review as it didn't feel right to not support the wonderful people involved in this business after receiving such a great customer service from them.I live in lowestoft and had to come to ilkeston to buy the car that I wanted but it was totally worth it.I would like to mention the gentleman's name here as he was super helpful, very considerate, patient and friendly, not to mention very professional and not by the words but the actions.I couldn't have made it on Monday as I was working so I arrived by train on Sunday ,the gentleman was very understanding of the fact and even came to pick me up from the station ,which was very pleasing to know ,more so considering it was their day-off. Personally,I wouldn't mind the travel and would love to do business with them again.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 10/11/17

    Many thanks Kuleshuar for your very kind review. Although it was over seven months since your visit and many customers have passed through our door in that time I can recall it being a very plesent experience for me too. Once again many thanks and happy motoring.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By David G on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used BMW from NET cars. The car was as described in the advertisement which was a pleasant change from my visits to other car dealers over the week I had been looking for a car. I was able to conclude a P/X deal and arranged to collect the car the next day. The jobs I asked to be done before collection were completed with the exception of a second key. They happily deducted the cost of this from the invoice. Two weeks later I had minor problem with the car that was fixed immediately. Based on my experience I would recommend NET cars to my friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›