play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    They really care about their customers!

    By KULESHUAR S on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased the car from Net cars in April. I thought of writing a review on many occasions but it just kept slipping my mind.Finally decided to write this review as it didn't feel right to not support the wonderful people involved in this business after receiving such a great customer service from them.I live in lowestoft and had to come to ilkeston to buy the car that I wanted but it was totally worth it.I would like to mention the gentleman's name here as he was super helpful, very considerate, patient and friendly, not to mention very professional and not by the words but the actions.I couldn't have made it on Monday as I was working so I arrived by train on Sunday ,the gentleman was very understanding of the fact and even came to pick me up from the station ,which was very pleasing to know ,more so considering it was their day-off. Personally,I wouldn't mind the travel and would love to do business with them again.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 10/11/17

    Many thanks Kuleshuar for your very kind review. Although it was over seven months since your visit and many customers have passed through our door in that time I can recall it being a very plesent experience for me too. Once again many thanks and happy motoring.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By David G on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used BMW from NET cars. The car was as described in the advertisement which was a pleasant change from my visits to other car dealers over the week I had been looking for a car. I was able to conclude a P/X deal and arranged to collect the car the next day. The jobs I asked to be done before collection were completed with the exception of a second key. They happily deducted the cost of this from the invoice. Two weeks later I had minor problem with the car that was fixed immediately. Based on my experience I would recommend NET cars to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Great Service from the owner

    By KEITH G on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    At short notice they opened up on Sunday morning for my visit from Humberside ....a very professional service with good quality vehicles...very impressed...would buy a car again


  • 5

    Service second to none

    By Lee G on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a small local car trader. In my opinion kicks the age old thoughts of Arthur Daily style design into touch. A credit to themselves and the business.


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By RUPERT A on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Dave seemed very up front and honest. Lifted the anxiety associated with buying a car and made it an easy experience. Felt no pressure and warranty was all reassuring. A happy customer.


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Jose P on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run business , friendly and helpful highly recommended


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Adam W on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from first contact to me driving off in my new car. Informative, no hard sell. I couldn't be more impressed with these guys.


  • 5

    Very impressed with the experience!!

    By Mike W on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always very friendly and very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Andrew F on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service a pleasure to buy from them would reccomend to friends


  • 5

    Top guy, Would highly recommend.

    By LAURA D on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really relaxed and un pressured. Let us look around at our own leisure. Just gave us the keys and said you dont need me around you while your looking. Really nice people to deal with. Did exactly what he said.