play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 203 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A New Coupe

    By Antony R on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a motor from here on Friday and must say myself and brother where really impressed by the non pushy, knowledgable friendly service! A tidy selection of well maintained cars! Would certainly recommend (already have) a visit if you’re looking for a new motor! Worth the travel and also left with enough fuel put in and water for ourselves for the journey homeward! Top stuff! Worth a ten star review!

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 14/01/18

    Thanks Antony,glad you liked the Coupe and experience,top boys


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Barrie C on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable experience. The staff put us at ease with no pressure to buy. Will recommend to others.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 18/01/18

    Thanks for your business and lovely review Barrie.


  • 5

    Volvo v50

    By Andrew S on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly & Helpful. Easy to find well definitely recommend to others to use.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 18/01/18

    Thanks for your business Andrew!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Jamie C on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    When I arrived at the dealer i found them to be polite and very helpful and would use them again great car as described


  • 5

    Respect and Thanks You

    By Paul D on 19 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience when purchasing DS4 from Net motors, via AutoTrader genuinely nice man not often a word I would associate with a car dealer, put me at ease and made me feel comfortable in purchasing my vehicle. So much so, this will be the first place I visit when I next need a new car, hopefully not to soon though!! Joking a side excellent experience even fuelled up my car so didn't need to visit petrol station on my long return journey Thanks Dave

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 19/12/17

    Really appreciate your comments Paul, a pleasure to meet you ,happy motoring and a happy Christmas


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By Steve H on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. They could not do enough for me in explaining the features of the car. The vehicle was very well presented and exactly as described in the ad. This is the third car we have bought from Net Cars and I cannot recommend them more highly.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 18/01/18

    Thanks for your repeated custom and review Steve. Always a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Bought car today

    By OLIWIA S on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought car of them today, and I'm very happy with it. Very nice seller, very proffesional. Pleasure to do bussines with.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 18/01/18

    Thanks for your business and review Oliwia. Happy Motoring.


  • 5

    We'll worth the trip

    By YVONNE S on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car that was exactly as described, dealer was open, honest and helpful. Purchasing was easy. The office and forecourt was a little down at heel - but don't be put off. It was worth travelling here to buy this car.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 18/01/18

    Thanks for your business and review Yvonne. We are workinng on sprucing up our office and forecourt now Carly is back from maternity leave!!


  • 5

    Simple, and friendly transaction.

    By COLIN L on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    No heavy sales pressure, letting me make my mind up in my own time. Offered some good friendly advice. Just the way I like a sale to be conducted.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 18/01/18

    Thanks Colin for your business and review!


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Bryan N on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience no pushy sales patter didn't try to sale me anything I didn't want. The car I bought seems good at the moment time will tell but overall a pleasant experience