play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very impressed with the experience!!

    By Mike W on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always very friendly and very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Andrew F on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service a pleasure to buy from them would reccomend to friends


  • 5

    Top guy, Would highly recommend.

    By LAURA D on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really relaxed and un pressured. Let us look around at our own leisure. Just gave us the keys and said you dont need me around you while your looking. Really nice people to deal with. Did exactly what he said.


  • 5

    Great service and definately not pushy

    By LOUISE F on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a saab convertable which we had seen on the website. Absolutely loved the car but, was a little nervous about the size of it with having a small car for years. Mike was great he got the car out of the plot and let me drive it around the business park they are located on. I loved it but to make sure mike pursuaded me to take it out around Ilkeston and was happy to sit at the side of me whilst I drove. A deal was done with part ex on my car. Had he not encouraged me to drive the car I would have walked away and regretted it for a long time. Happy to say that I still love the car months later. The car came with a warranty which we havent had to use but I know that if I did have a problem with the car I could confidently pop it down to mike and he would be happy to help.


  • 5

    Great Service - Fair Deal Too

    By Steve F on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service - fair deal too! I knew what I wanted and emailed to view - rang to confirm and turned up within 5 minutes of when we agreed. One hour later I was on my way in the new car - taxed, insured and with a cold bottle of water too! No frills and car is what it said - honest description and even more honest on walk round - wouldn't hesitate to deal here again.


  • 5

    Great experience and great car

    By DARIUS B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. Got picked up from the station (your experience may vary) which was very helpful. The information about the car was explained well and honestly. Overall great experience and great car, highly recommended.


  • 5

    very helpful, jeep as described.

    By PETER K on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, jeep as described. very clean jeep . thanks


  • 5

    VOLVO V70 1.6 Estate.

    By ALAN V on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volvo V70 from Net Cars llkeston very pleased with professional service and helpfulness from Net Cars. Even picked me up from Derby railway station, l would certainly recommend them to friends and Family.


  • 5

    Net cars..Good place to deal a used car

    By Naveen K on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Nice place to deal a car with.. got a very good skoda octavia car. Corrected MOT warning on his own and a very authentic description of the car. Overall liked the car buying experience with net cars.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 12/08/17

    Thanks for your feedback Naveen it is very much appreciated,enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend, Great garage!

    By VICTORIA S on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Net Cars were really helpful and not pushy at all. Answered all my questions with confidence and had all documents to back up what they were saying. We bought a Cat D vehicle from them for a great price which is in brilliant condition, low mileage and full service history provided. Definitely recommend Net Cars to my friends and family if looking for a trusted used car.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 14/08/17

    Many thanks for your kind review Victoria. Enjoy your new Mini.