play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    peugeot 107 auto

    By Graham E on 10 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    very helpfull and freindly the car was as it said in the add


  • 5

    too good to be true does happen.

    By Gary R on 04 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Too good to be true does happen. They said they had given an far review of the car which in my eyes was the understatement of the week. The car itself was even better then they explained, Blemish free for its age for its age with unbelievably low mileage just what I was looking for and ticked all the boxes. Although it has only been a couple of weeks I have already recommended Net Cars to several of my friends and relatives and will certainly give them a first look when buying again for my wife of family or when I feel the need to renew but that won't be for sometime as I am more than happy with this buy.


  • 5

    Outstanding service, great people

    By JANET P on 02 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely delighted with the car I bought from Net Cars Ilkeston. Dave was really friendly and informative and helped me choose the car that best suited my needs. A real pleasure to do business with this company. I have already recommended them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Net cars Ilkeston

    By PAULA G on 28 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great advice when buying and fantastic service when purchased, cannot fault the garage


  • 5

    first rate

    By Ken S on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    very friendly, car as described, and very good experience and would reccomend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Professionalism

    By Olutunu B on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dave is a very pleasant, Knowledgeable and helpful man. We found him to be very lovely. Cannot express how grateful we are for all his help.Very professional Will do business with him again and again.


  • 5

    Easy and friendly

    By Tom W on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with no pressure fair prices would recommend to friends


  • 5

    5 stars for my experience in purchasing my car

    By summer E on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly, great communication and helpful, would highly recommend this small family run business

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 30/11/18

    Thanks for your business and review Summer. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Lexus IS250

    By Alan F on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It's been over a year since I bought my Lexus IS250 from Dave. Over this period I have had trouble free motoring. Dave was friendly to deal with and made it a pleasure to do business. I'll definitely give him a call again when I decide to change.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 18/01/18

    Thanks very much Alan for your business and review! Hopefully see you again in the future!


  • 5

    Friendly and good after care service

    By S R on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently brought a Mazda Mx5 from this garage. Excellent knowledge of the car and friendly service. I was even able to drive away on the day. When I got home, I noticed the windscreen was cracked. No hassle when contacted Net Cars, they were happy to pay the cost to replace the windscreen as part of the warranty and were quick to get this issue resolved for me. I Could not fault this after care service and so far so good.