play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service from the owner

    By KEITH G on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    At short notice they opened up on Sunday morning for my visit from Humberside ....a very professional service with good quality vehicles...very impressed...would buy a car again


  • 5

    Service second to none

    By Lee G on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a small local car trader. In my opinion kicks the age old thoughts of Arthur Daily style design into touch. A credit to themselves and the business.


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By RUPERT A on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Dave seemed very up front and honest. Lifted the anxiety associated with buying a car and made it an easy experience. Felt no pressure and warranty was all reassuring. A happy customer.


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Jose P on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family run business , friendly and helpful highly recommended


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Adam W on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from first contact to me driving off in my new car. Informative, no hard sell. I couldn't be more impressed with these guys.


  • 5

    Very impressed with the experience!!

    By Mike W on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always very friendly and very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly service

    By Andrew F on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service a pleasure to buy from them would reccomend to friends


  • 5

    Top guy, Would highly recommend.

    By LAURA D on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really relaxed and un pressured. Let us look around at our own leisure. Just gave us the keys and said you dont need me around you while your looking. Really nice people to deal with. Did exactly what he said.


  • 5

    Great service and definately not pushy

    By LOUISE F on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at a saab convertable which we had seen on the website. Absolutely loved the car but, was a little nervous about the size of it with having a small car for years. Mike was great he got the car out of the plot and let me drive it around the business park they are located on. I loved it but to make sure mike pursuaded me to take it out around Ilkeston and was happy to sit at the side of me whilst I drove. A deal was done with part ex on my car. Had he not encouraged me to drive the car I would have walked away and regretted it for a long time. Happy to say that I still love the car months later. The car came with a warranty which we havent had to use but I know that if I did have a problem with the car I could confidently pop it down to mike and he would be happy to help.


  • 5

    Great Service - Fair Deal Too

    By Steve F on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service - fair deal too! I knew what I wanted and emailed to view - rang to confirm and turned up within 5 minutes of when we agreed. One hour later I was on my way in the new car - taxed, insured and with a cold bottle of water too! No frills and car is what it said - honest description and even more honest on walk round - wouldn't hesitate to deal here again.