play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By Jordan S on 26 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience. Let us properly look at the car without pressure, fully up front, great history on the car, good value and even picked me up from home to take me to the garage. Would definitely recommend - and I very rarely leave a review!

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 29/11/19

    Thanks Jordan. Glad you were pleased with the service and thanks for leaving a review we are very grateful. Happy motoring, Net Cars.


  • 5

    Highly recomended.

    By Michael B on 22 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Volvo V70 2 weeks ago from NET CARS, im over the moon with the car. its every thing it said and more in the advertisement. I got a fair and honest deal and Dave couldn't have been more helpful. if im buying again I would go to see Net first and would recommend this company to anyone.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 25/06/19

    Thanks Michael, it was lovely meeting you. Thank you for your business. Happy motoring! Dave and Carly.


  • 5

    5 stars for my experience in purchasing my car

    By summer E on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly, great communication and helpful, would highly recommend this small family run business

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 30/11/18

    Thanks for your business and review Summer. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Lexus IS250

    By Alan F on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It's been over a year since I bought my Lexus IS250 from Dave. Over this period I have had trouble free motoring. Dave was friendly to deal with and made it a pleasure to do business. I'll definitely give him a call again when I decide to change.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 18/01/18

    Thanks very much Alan for your business and review! Hopefully see you again in the future!


  • 5

    Friendly and good after care service

    By S R on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently brought a Mazda Mx5 from this garage. Excellent knowledge of the car and friendly service. I was even able to drive away on the day. When I got home, I noticed the windscreen was cracked. No hassle when contacted Net Cars, they were happy to pay the cost to replace the windscreen as part of the warranty and were quick to get this issue resolved for me. I Could not fault this after care service and so far so good.


  • 5

    Peugeot 407 SW

    By Steve H on 15 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It makes a real change to deal with a company that does what is says it will do and is honest and open. A great buying experience that is not easily found these days. Well done!!


  • 5

    Brought a Renault Megane, left with peace of mind

    By Joe S on 21 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Mike was a true pleasure, a proper gentleman and in no ways a salesman. I mean that in the sense that there was no hard sell, or anything even close to it. Mike was able to give us the peace of mind that we needed, including extras that we requested without no issues like may other dealerships we had spoken to. He had tested the car himself, and made sure to answer any questions - when he didn't know the answer, he found someone who did. Plenty of craic and a good laugh, whilst still maintaining a very high level of professionalism. I could not recommend Dave and Mike enough, I will be mentioning to all of my friends and family the pain free experience that Mike was able to create for us. In the end we drove back in our new car feeling not only safe and secure, but happy. Great people, great independent mechanic as well, great dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent dealers

    By Patricia H on 11 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and aftercare. Really pleased with the car. Would recommend this dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›