play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy experience

    By denise W on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and informative. Made to feel nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 05/04/19

    Thanks for that lovely review Denise. Happy motoring. Dave and Carly.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By carla N on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic little business ,friendly and left you alone to look without breathing down your neck .straight forward efficient and informative .

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 05/04/19

    Thanks Carla, that means a lot to us. Happy motoring. Dave and Carly.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Terry A on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people at net cars were amazing. Very professional, understanding and genuine

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 05/04/19

    Thanks so much Terry! It was great meeting you. Thank you for your business and review. Happy motoring. Dave and Carly.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Sharon H on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. From start to finish they made me feel at ease, with no pushy sales men. Fantastic car love it

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 29/03/19

    Thanks Sharon. Nice meeting you. Thanks for your business and review. Happy motoring! Dave and Carly


  • 5

    Honest salesman. Good selection of quality cars.

    By Lee T on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Saab 93 convertible and really happy with it. The owner told me it had a steering lock fault before I bought the car and before the fault popped up which I easily fixed. Now there's an example of an honest salesman. Start to sale was great service. Really happy with my new used car.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 29/03/19

    Thanks Lee, we try our best. Thanks for your review. Happy motoring! Dave and Carly


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By jack O on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was quick and easy ,good dealer

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 29/03/19

    Thanks Jack. Happy motoring. Dave and Carly


  • 5

    Happy MX5 owner!

    By Mike B on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase of my MX5. Dave was friendly and helpful and although I only picked up the car yesterday I’m already confident it was a good decision to buy from Net cars. The car seems to have been prepared to a high standard but I’ve every confidence that if any problems do occur they’ll help resolve them. I contacted a fair few dealers before going to Net and, based on my experience, I’d say they’re a cut above the average. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 29/03/19

    Thanks Mike. It was lovely meeting you. Happy motoring. Dave and Carly


  • 5

    6 out of 5 stars

    By Aishah R on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought my first cat from here early Febuary. The process was smooth from start to finish, all questions were answered and gentleman making the sale was very helpful. I would definitely recommend!!

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 29/03/19

    Thank you for this review. Happy motoring. Dave and Carly


  • 5

    Volvo V50 Good seller

    By Hannah H on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volvo V50 from Dave and Carly which was a great experience. Not your usual pushy salesman, friendly and no pressure to buy. Sale was quick and simple. Had small problem with the car as soon as I got home which they could not have foreseen and they sorted it straight away with no hassle at all. Would recommend. Thanks for my new car 👍🏻

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 29/03/19

    It was lovely meeting you Hannah. Thanks for this review and for your business. Happy motoring. Dave and Carly


  • 5

    Would be happy to recommend this company

    By Lisa C on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    That were really helpful. Did not put any pressure on us to buy. We’re very quick to reply and deal with our questions/queries

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 29/03/19

    Thanks for your review Lisa. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Happy motoring. Dave and Carly