play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Net Cars Ilkeston

At Net Cars Ilkeston we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Net Cars Ilkeston

Net Cars Ilkeston
5
4.9

Based on 190 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota Rav4

    By Amy B on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutly brilliant people have brought a fantastic can and they go above and beyond to help you highly recommend

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 30/11/18

    Thanks Amy, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Happy Motoring!


  • 5

    Nissan Note

    By Julian B on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Can’t fault them. Would recommend. 👍🏻

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 30/11/18

    Thank you Julian. Lovely to meet you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!!

    By Michele N on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!! Really friendly good sales staff and not too pushy. Very welcoming, honest and friendly. Really happy with the car we bought, definitely recommend it to all.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 30/11/18

    Thanks very much Michele. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    Friendly and Great

    By Loretta M on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service, had lots of nice, resonably priced cars. Overall good.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 30/11/18

    Thanks for your business and review Loretta.


  • 5

    Well worth the long journey.

    By Jayne A on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff . Nice family feel to the whole experience. It made the long drive worth it especially as we bought car we wanted . Extremely happy with it too .

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 15/06/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Jayne. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Merc A class purchase

    By Martyn B on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought A class Mercedes 05, nice easy to deal with folk, good long test drive. No pressure. Great price and all well on 2 hr drive home. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 30/11/18

    Thanks so much for your review Martyn. It was lovely to meet you. Net Cars Ilkeston


  • 5

    As described in other reviews!

    By Anthony L on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a run of terrible cars and terrible buying experiences, my experience of netcars was exactly as described by the previous reviews. No hassle, honest people and an overall excellent buying experience. Follow up offered solutions to the few niggles the car had, and good communication throughout, including regularly offering to refund the whole thing if at any point I wasn't happy with it. Genuinely like stepping in to a parallel universe. Will certainly visit again when I next need a car, I'll just wait til they have something I want and then drive down! Thank you. :)

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 15/06/18

    Hi Tony. Many thanks for your very kind review. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you, yes even at almost 9.00pm on a Saturday night ha ha. Enjoy your new car and hope the painful back is on the mend.


  • 5

    Good customer service and great people

    By Alhagie K on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I do not regret dealing with netcars Ilkeson .Their customer service is good and their patience is great. Their problem solving is fine. A kanyi


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and fairly priced.

    By Helen F on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for an MX5 and so we came to Net Cars. Really glad we did as the customer service we received was brilliant. The guy that dealt with us was very personable and we immediately felt at ease. We found the car we were looking for and we would definitely recommend Net Cars without hesitation.

    Reply from Net Cars Ilkeston on 15/06/18

    Many thanks Helen and delighted you enjoyed your experience with us.


  • 5

    Friendly and Honest Service

    By Stuart M on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased so far. Really friendly and honest. It seemed all the cars they had were honest and priced about right and my mechanic also checked the car and found it to be exactly as they'd described it.